Officers and Board Members

KCMA Elected Officers

Perry Miller

Kountry Wood Products

Jeff Gulledge

Bishop Cabinets, Inc.
Vice President

Perry Fails

Dura Supreme Cabinetry


KCMA Elected Board of Directors

  • Bill Allen, Showplace Wood Products

  • Casey Bell, Bellmont Cabinets, Emerging Leaders Council Chairman

  • Angela Bouma, Crystal Cabinet Works, ESP Committee Co-Chair

  • Max Caldas, Canyon Creek Cabinet Company

  • Perry Fails, Dura Supreme, Treasurer

  • John Gahm, Kitchen Kompact, Inc.

  • John Geraghty, Wurth Group

  • Jeff Gulledge, Bishop Cabinets, Inc., Vice President

  • Perry Miller, Kountry Wood Products, President

  • Vince Mullet, Mullet Cabinet, SBCC Chair

  • Daniel Tripp, Hafele America Company

  • Edwin Underwood, Marsh Furniture Company, Standards Committee Chairman

  • Stephen Wellborn, Wellborn Cabinet, Inc.

  • Tim Wellborn, WF Cabinetry

KCMA Board of Directors 2022-2023

Bod 2022

Back Row (L-R): Perry Fails, Dura Supreme (Treasurer); Bill Allen, Showplace Cabinetry; Max Caldas, Canyon Creek Cabinet Company; Edwin Underwood, Marsh Furniture Company; Jeff Gulledge, Bishop Cabinets (Vice President); Daniel Tripp, Hafele America Company.

Front Row (L-R): Casey BellBellmont Cabinet Company; Tim Wellborn, Wellborn Cabinets; Vince Mullet, Mullet Cabinet; Perry Miller, Kountry Wood Products, LLC (President); Stephen Wellborn, Wellborn Cabinets; John Geraghty, Wurth Group

Not pictured:

John Gahm

John Gahm, Kitchen Kompact, Inc.


Angela Bouma, Crystal Cabinet Works, Inc.